house icon
Home
search icon
Browse Jobs
school icon
Relief Teachers
suitcase icon
Permanent Work
handshake icon
PD & Learning
suitcase icon
Job Board
Plane icon
Work Abroad
Insights
tag icon
Pricing
team icon
Talk Team
Shopping bag iconNew icon
Shop
chat icon
Contact Us

The Talk Team

Educators Helping Educators.

Join the Talk. team! We are always on the look out for educators to join our education recruitment team.

Hibiscus Coast, North Shore & West Auckland

Eloise

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Area Manager
eloisefair@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021 084 73574

Kelly

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Candidate Care Manager
kelly@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021 187 8899

South, East & Central Auckland

Kate

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Area Manager
kate@talkrecruitment.co.nz
027 697 3558

Ash

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Candidate Care Consultant
ash@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021 102 9699

Waikato

Laura

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Area Manager
laura@talkrecruitment.co.nz
022 5735 285

Hiring

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Candidate Care Consultant
mike@talkrecruitment.co.nz
Join the talk team

Bay of Plenty

Madeline

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Area Manager
madeline@talkrecruitment.co.nz
022 133 2202

Paige

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Candidate Care Consultant
paige@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021 115 4466

Wellington

Jenna

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Area Manager
jen@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021 068 3642

Letisha

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Candidate Care Consultant
support@talkrecruitment.co.nz
0204 715 758

Christchurch

Hiring

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Join the team as an Area Manager
mike@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021848442

Overseas Placement Team

Mel

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Manager
mel@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021 045 5974

Kim

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Consultant
kim@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021 304 172

Talk Support Team

Maria

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Director, Finance
maria@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021 848 496

Mike

location icon@ symbolphone call icon
Director, Business
mike@talkrecruitment.co.nz
021 848 442